## PVP Siddhartha Institute of Technology::Vijayawada Anti Ragging Squad Committee

Date: 4-7-2016

## Circular

I am by direction from the Hon'ble Principal; I requested all the heads of the departments to nominate staff members to constitute Anti Ragging Squad Committee. After getting Staff member details from HOD's, the Anti Ragging Squad Committee is constituted with the following Staff members for the academic year 2016-2017.

Name of the Department: Computer Science and Engineering					
S.No.	Name of the Staff Member	Designation	Cell Phone No.	Remarks	
1	Mr. A. Yuva Krishna	Asst. Prof.	9533232259	Team Monitor	
2	Mr. B. Vishnu Vardhan	Asst. Prof.	9652324268	Team Member	
3	Mr. M.V.S.N Maheswar	Asst. Prof	9848435630	Team Member	
4	Mr. I.M.V Krishna	Asst. Prof	9390824814	Team Member	
5	Mr. K. Vijay Kumar	Asst. Prof	9030666329	Team Member	
6	Mr. K. Venkatesh	Asst. Prof	9676502000	Team Member	
7	Ms. A. Madhuri	Asst. Prof	9908244959	Team Member	
8	Ms. A. Divya	Asst. Prof	9966100876	Team Member	
9	Mr. V. V Suresh	H/W Mechanic	9885224617	Team Member	
10	Mr. N. Chaitanya Krishna	Jr. Programmer	9000998749	Team Member	
11	Ms. P. Anusha	Jr. Programmer	9581588177	Team Member	
Name of	Name of the Department: Electronics and Communication Engineering				
12	Mr. J. Ravindra Babu	Asso. Prof.	8297362888	Team Monitor	
13	Mr. B. Surya Prasada Rao	Asso. Prof.	9492242100	Team Member	
14	Mr. Md. Habibulla	Sr. Asst. Prof.	9948447860	Team Member	
15	Mr. T. Balaji	Sr. Asst. Prof.	9603110468	Team Member	
16	Mr. A. Ashok Babu	Asst. Prof.	9394206029	Team Member	
17	Mr. B. Vinod Naik	Asst. Prof.	9704584984	Team Member	

	1		T			
18	Mr. K. Phani Rama Krishna	Asst. Prof.	9848385962	Team Member		
19	Mrs. D. Hima Bindu	Lab Technician	7207565646	Team Member		
20	Ms. K. Vijaya Lakshmi	Lab Technician	9491731745	Team Member		
21	Mr. P. Koteswara Rao	Lab Technician	9951719333	Team Member		
Name of	f the Department: Information	Technology				
S.No.	Name of the Staff Member	Designation	Cell Phone No.	Remarks		
22	Mrs. G. Reshma	Asst. Prof	8885565758	Team Monitor		
23	Mrs. Y. Padma	Asst. Prof.	9885138378	Team Member		
24	Mrs. M. Sowjanya	Asst. Prof.	9963582299	Team Member		
25	Mr. R. Vijaya Kumar	Asst. Prof.	9494966030	Team Member		
26	Mr. M. Sundara Babu	Asst. Prof.	9885404221	Team Member		
27	Ms. Y. Lakshmi	Lab- Technician	9177464326	Team Member		
28	Mr. I. Yoganand	Lab- Technician	9492273158	Team Member		
Name of	Name of the Department: Electronics and Computer Engineering					
29	Mr. M. Jogendra Kumar	Asst. Prof.	9848243357	Team Monitor		
30	Mr. N. Srinivasa Rao	Technician	9290081612	Team Member		
Name of	Name of the Department: Civil Engineering					
31	Mr. K. V. Subhash	Asst. Prof.	9493405879	Team Monitor		
32	Mr. M. Sai Narendra	Asst. Prof.	9908400850	Team Member		
33	Ms. K. Aparna Srivastav	Asst. Prof.	9492088876	Team Member		
34	Ms. Ch. Sumasree	Asst. Prof.	8096962792	Team Member		
35	Ms. Ch. Vijaya Lakshmi	Lab Technician	9492489467	Team Member		
36	Mr. D. Siva Nagesh Babu	Lab Technician	9490958287	Team Member		
	1		I	1		

Name of the Department: Freshman Engineering				
S.No.	Name of the Staff Member	Designation	Cell Phone No.	Remarks
37	Mrs. M. Rudrama Devi	Asso. Prof.	9490958256	Team Monitor

38	Mr. A. Chandra Sekhar Babu	Asst. Prof.	9440289412	Team Member		
39	Dr. P. Padmaja	Asst. Prof.	9701134043	Team Member		
40	Mr. K. Swaroop	Asst. Prof.	7793924976	Team Member		
41	Mr. T. Pulla Rao	Asst. Prof.	9533059573	Team Member		
42	Ms. Y. Pavani	Asst. Prof.	9985656543	Team Member		
43	Mr. P. Rama Koteswara Rao	Asst. Prof.	8106523579	Team Member		
44	Ms. S. Lakshmi Tulasi	Asst. Prof.	9032751620	Team Member		
45	Mr. G. S. Pavan Kumar	Asst. Prof.	9059996043	Team Member		
46	Mr. M. Krishna	Asst. Prof.	7207507389	Team Member		
47	Ms. P. Lakshmi Lavanya	Asst. Prof.	9985254999	Team Member		
48	Mr. M. Raju	Lab Technician	8125562382	Team Member		
49	Ms. A. Parama Geetha	Jr. Programmer	9399966455	Team Member		
Name o	Name of the Department: Electrical and Electronics Engineering					
50	Mr. C. Kumar	Asso. Prof.	9490958225	Team Monitor		
51	Dr. M. V. Ramesh	Ass0. Prof.	9866599925	Team Member		
52	Mr. N. Vijaya Anand	Asso. Prof.	9819862037	Team Member		
53	Ms. J. Hema Latha	Sr. Asst. Prof.	9493488596	Team Member		
54	Ms. D. Raaga Leela	Sr. Asst. Prof.	9949418868	Team Member		
55	Mr. Y. Vishnu Murthulu	Asst. Prof.	9948166121	Team Member		
56	Ms. D. Vijaya Lakshmi	Lab Technician	9705425878	Team Member		
57	Mr. V. Siva Kiran	Lab Technician	9440838574	Team Member		
58	Mr. Y. Rama Koti	Lab Technician	7396110767	Team Member		
Name o	Name of the Department: Mechanical Engineering					
S.No.	Name of the Staff Member	Designation	Cell Phone No.	Remarks		
59	Mr.G.Bala Krishna	Asst. Prof	9966633450	Team Monitor		
60	Smt. M. N. Swapnasri	Asst. Prof.	9052323234	Team Member		
61	Mr. Ch. Lakshmikanth	Asst. Prof.	9652241067	Team Member		
L			•	•		

62	Mr. Ch. Mohan Sumanth	Asst. Prof.	9030105759	Team Member	
63	Mr.K.Mallikarjuna Kishan	Asst. Prof.	9949442471	Team Member	
64	Mr. Sonu Kumar Das	Asst. Prof.	9100556225	Team Member	
65	Mr. K.Suresh	Jr. Mechanic	8019692544	Team Member	
66	Mr. S.V.R.Chaitanya	Jr. Mechanic	9347060606	Team Member	
67	Mr. T. Naresh	Jr. Mechanic	9966114182	Team Member	
Name o	Name of the Department: Aeronautical Engineering				
68	Mr. Ashutosh Shukla	Asst. Prof.	9455931600	Team Monitor	
Name o	Name of the Department: Computer Applications				
69	Ms. T. Santhi Sri	Asst. Prof.	9441085806	Team Monitor	
70	Mr.T.Kranthi Kumar	Asst. Prof.	7396018963	Team Member	
Name of the Department: Business Administration					
72	Ms. P. Krishna Priya	Asst. Prof.	9493249529	Team Monitor	
73	Mr. M. Dhadurya Naik	Asst. Prof.	8886925333	Team Member	

Dr. A. Sudhir Babu Chairman- Anti Ragging Committee Cell Ph. No. 9490686868

Principal::PVPSIT